SEO Software

Bangalore SEO Company originally shared to SEO+ - Search Engine Optimization / Website Design (SEO Community):
The Definitive SEO software list can grow your business in 2014, whether you want to increase search traffic , search engine rankings, or sales.

Huge list of SEO Applications, Platforms, Tools : PART 1

Category 1 : Competitive Analysis

 1.Analytics SEO  - http://www.analyticsseo.com
 2. Twitter Counter - http://twittercounter.com
 3. Rival IQ  - https://www.rivaliq.com
4.SEMRush - http://www.semrush.com/
5.Social Crawlytics - https://socialcrawlytics.com/
6. Traffic Travis - http://www.traffictravis.com/
7.SERPmetrics – http://serpmetrics.com/flux
8. Axandra SEO Tools - http://www.axandra.com/seo/free-seo-tool
9. Positionly - https://positionly.com/
10. Builtwith - http://builtwith.com/
11. Alexa - http://alexa.com/
12. Similarweb - http://www.similarweb.com/

Category 2 : Keyword Ranking

1. STAT Search Analytics  - http://getstat.com/
2. Clicky - http://clicky.com/207602
3. Free Keyword Rank Checker - https://serps.com/tools/rank_checker
4. SEscout - http://sescout.com/
5. Serpfox - http://serpfox.com/
6. Keyword Density Tool - http://www.zippy.co.uk/keyworddensity/
7. SpyFu - http://www.spyfu.com/
8. Rage Software’s SERank - http://www.ragesw.com/products/search-engine-rank.html
9. WebPosition Reporter -http://www.webposition.com/products/reporter/default.htm
10. Piwik - http://piwik.org/
11. Authority  Labs - http://authoritylabs.com/
12. Bright Edge - http://www.brightedge.com/
13. Upcity - http://upcity.com/
14. Panguin Tool 2.0 - http://www.barracuda-digital.co.uk/panguin-tool/
15. Youtube Analytics - https://www.youtube.com/analytics
16. Microsites Masters - http://www.micrositemasters.com/
17. SEO Rank Monitor - http://www.seorankmonitor.com/

Category 3 : Keyword Research

1. Term Explore : http://termexplorer.com/Public/
2. Trellian’s Keyword Discovery - http://www.keyworddiscovery.com/
3. Market Samurai - http://www.marketsamurai.com/
4. Long Tail Pro - http://www.longtailpro.com/
5. nTopic - http://www.ntopic.org/
6. Live Keyword Analysis - http://www.live-keyword-analysis.com/
7. Google Adwords - http://www.google.com/adwords/
8. Google Keyword  Planner - https://adwords.google.com/ko/KeywordPlanner
9. Google Correlate - http://www.google.com/trends/correlate
10. Google Trends  - http://www.google.com/trends/
11. Bing Keyword Research - http://www.bing.com/toolbox/keywords
12. Hit Tail - http://www.hittail.com/
13. KeywordSpy - http://www.keywordspy.com/
14. Ubersuggest - http://ubersuggest.org/
15. WordTracker - http://wordtracker.com/
16. Search Latte- http://searchlatte.com/
17. 17.Youtube Keyword tool- https://www.youtube.com/keyword_tool
18. Colibri IO- https://colibri.io/
19. Wordpot.com- http://www.wordpot.com/
20. Kgen - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/kgen/
21. Soovle - http://www.soovle.com/
22. Wordstream - http://www.wordstream.com/free-keyword-tools
23. Keyword Eye - http://www.keywordeye.com/

Category  4: Link Building

 1. DropMyLink - http://dropmylink.com/
2. Domain Hunter Plus - http://domainhunterplus.com/
3. Link Prospector - http://linkprospector.citationlabs.com/
4. Advance Link Manager - http://www.advancedlinkmanager.com/
5. Advance Web Ranking - http://www.advancedwebranking.com/
6. Rank Tracker - http://www.link-assistant.com/rank-tracker/
7. Buzzstream - http://www.buzzstream.com/
8. Ontolo - http://ontolo.com/
9. Link Nabber - http://www.linknabber.com/
10. Triberr - http://triberr.com/
11. Blekko - https://blekko.com/
12. Shared Count - http://www.sharedcount.com/

Category 5 : Link Research

1. Linktrackr - http://ww3.linktrackr.com/
2. Outreach  - http://outreachr.com/
3. Link Detective - http://linkdetective.com/
4. Fresh Link Finder - http://freshlinkfinder.com/
5. Netcomber - http://netcomber.com/
6. Inspyder - http://www.inspyder.com/
7. SEnukeXCr - http://www.senuke.com/xcr/
8. Remove’em - http://www.removeem.com/ratios.php
9. SimilarSites - http://www.similarsites.com/
10. Monitor Backlinks - https://monitorbacklinks.com/seo-tools/free-backlink-checker
11. Cognitive SEO - http://cognitiveseo.com/
12. Scraper -https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/scraper/mbigbapnjcgaffohmbkdlecaccepngjd?hl=en
Previous
Next Post »

4 comments

Write comments
Dexter jazz
AUTHOR
August 18, 2014 at 6:10 AM delete

Many online business owners thinks that SEO is not necessary for the website but they are wrong. It is the great way of business. Thanks for the post. SEO Services

Reply
avatar
Williams jack
AUTHOR
August 18, 2014 at 6:17 AM delete

This ideas will help many seo executive to increase their skills for the better results. Thanks for sharing this post.Seo Agency

Reply
avatar
David son
AUTHOR
November 26, 2014 at 3:47 AM delete

Hello your blog is sharing great information on this topic, we are providing SEO and app design London
Thanks for sharing this information.

Reply
avatar
Hagins me!
AUTHOR
April 28, 2016 at 2:42 AM delete

https://k-meta.com/search?rt=keyword is also good.

Reply
avatar